Current Vacancies

Building blocks pic.jpg

Permanent live out 3 day Nanny required for busy young family 

Beaconsfield, ASAP start

Two sweet girls aged 6 and 4 at full time school and a lovely 18 month old boy (at nursery in the mornings).

This energetic, fun and creative family are looking for an experienced, patient and calm nanny that can support their busy household, as both parents run their own businesses. Mum runs her business from home and would like to be involved with the children when her work schedule allows, so there will be some shared care. It is important that the nanny is comfortable with this.

Usual nursery duties required, childcare, school runs, children’s activities, cooking and laundry.

After the pandemic, the family would like the nanny to potentially be able to travel with them for some holidays

Nanny car is available for on duty

The family are looking for a dedicated and professional nanny with at least 10 years nannying experience who loves to have fun, be around young children and become part of the family.

The family has 2 kittens

Monday, Wednesday and Friday 7am - 7pm, 36hrs per week.

£14ph gross

Image by Charlein Gracia

Part time Live In or Out After School Nanny required 

Amersham, start Jan 2021

After school/holiday Nanny required for 9 and 13yr old boys and a girl of15.

Active, outdoorsy, down to earth family living in lovely home surrounded by rolling fields, yet walking distance from Amersham town and station.

 

Looking for an energetic and sensible nanny to help with the 3 children after school and in the holidays.

This role could be live in or live out - if live in, there is a beautiful self contained studio flat above the garage offered with separate entrance and parking and a large 1 acre garden so plenty of outdoor space and privacy if needed. 

Duties include after school pick ups and clubs (when these are back up and running!), general supervision including homework and cooking tea for the children. 

In the holidays, ideally the hours would be in the morning, but some flexibility is available.

 

The family are happy for a nanny who may like to fit this position around another role.

Monday to Friday 3-6pm

Additional hours potentially available if the Nanny would be happy to walk the dog, keep on top of the family laundry and light cleaning (the family has a cleaner), and potentially cover the occasional Saturday morning or later evening finish while Mum works.

Own car preferred but potential to provide a nanny car if needed. Driver essential. 

Between £10-15ph gross, dependent on live in/out.

custom-box-01.jpg

Part Time Permanent Live out Nanny required

Cookham, start ASAP

Energetic, fun but responsible part time Nanny needed for busy and super friendly family who have a lovely 5 year old boy and 3 year old twin girls (and a dog!).

 

Family would love a nanny who can 'muck in' and get involved with all aspects of full on family life, but ultimately prioritises connection and child centred care.

3 days per week - Monday and Thursday 9am - 1pm and Wednesday 2pm - 9pm (to cover dinner and bedtime). 

Potential extra hours available for additional household help plus occasional overnights and babysitting. Possibility of travel with the family in the future.

Active, outdoorsy family who love keeping busy! Lovely family home with lots of surrounding countryside to explore.

​Nanny car provided for on duty - driver essential due to village location.

£14ph gross

Image by Nurpalah Dee

Part time permanent Live Out Nanny needed

Farnham Common, December start

Lovely flexible role, 1 day a week (either Monday or Wednesday, may be extended to 2 days eventually) shared care with Mum to help care for nearly 3 year old girl and occasional care of new baby boy due in January.

Very relaxed and friendly family would love a creative and loving Nanny who feels part of the family!

Newborn experience essential

Ad hoc babysitting hours also available 

 

£14ph gross

Maidenhead

©2020 Daisychain Recruitment Ltd T/A Daisychain Nannies is a company registered England and Wales (Company No. 06751405)

12, Jumelle Mews, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP13 5BU